Contact

Offices

  • Tom Sacchi

    UNIT9 New York Inc.
    175 Varick Street
    New York, NY 10014
    United States of America

    tom@unit9.com
    +1 646 717 0250

  • Michelle Craig

    Creative Partner,UNIT9 Films
    Office Coming Soon

    michelle@unit9.com
    +1 424 3957 397

    Tom Sacchi,
    Partner, UNIT9

    tom@unit9.com
    +1 646 717 0250

  • UNIT9 Ltd.
    2-4 Hoxton Square
    London N1 6NU
    United Kingdom

    info@unit9.com
    +44 207 613 3330

    UNIT9 Films
    87-91 Hackney Road
    London
    E2 8FE

    +44 207 729 9512

  • UNIT9 Berlin

    Josh Fruttiger
    joshua.fruttiger@unit9.com
    +49 157 56775288


UK Representation

Agent Elson

Kate Elson
Founder & CEO

Tel: 07970943464
Email: kate@agentelson.com


East Coast Representation

Aarra, Digital Representation 

James O’Brien
Founder & CEO

Tel: 212.533.8526
Email: james@aarra.com

We Are Simpatico

Jolie Miller
Founder & CEO

Tel: 212 352 1884
Email: jolie@wearesimpatico.com


West Coast Representation

Aarra, Digital Representation 

Dan Fields
VP, Business Development

Cell: 916-870-9969
Email: dan@aarra.com

Pop Tarts

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
o +1 310-882-4575
c +1 310-804-8258

 

 


Mid West Representation

Aarra, Digital Representation 

Dan Fields
VP, Business Development

Cell: 916-870-9969
Email: dan@aarra.com


General Information

Headquarters:
2-4 Hoxton Square
London N1 6NU
United Kingdom

+44 207 613 3330
info@unit9.com

If you found any security issues please contact us at security@unit9.com