UNIT9 - Hello, My Name Means

Contact

Offices

  • UNIT9 New York Inc.
    Tom Sacchi
    175 Varick Street
    New York, NY 10014
    United States of America

    tom@unit9.com
    +1 646 717 0250

  • UNIT9 sf
    Alessandro Pula
    150 Green Street, Penthouse A
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    United States of America

    alessandrop@unit9.com
    +1 415 765 1594

  • UNIT9 Ltd.
    2-4 Hoxton Square
    London N1 6NU
    United Kingdom

    info@unit9.com
    +44 207 613 3330

  • UNIT9 Berlin
    Robert Bader
    Kottbusser Damm 25-26
    Berlin 10967
    Germany

    robert@unit9.com
    +49 30 96612140


West Coast Representation

Reber Covington / SF

Rebecca Reber
rebecca@rebercovington.net
o +1 415 398 4944
c +1 415 215 4944

Samantha Addy
samantha@rebercovington.net
o +1 415 398 4944
c +1 917 312 1895

Reber Covington / LA

Brooke Covington
brooke@rebercovington.net
o +1 310 459 9711
c +1 310 980 8617


General Information

Headquarters:
2-4 Hoxton Square
London N1 6NU
United Kingdom

+44 207 613 3330
info@unit9.com

CV / Portfolios:
jobs@unit9.com

Press / PR Enquiries:
press@unit9.com

iOS / Android App Support:
support@unit9apps.com