UNIT9 - Hello, My Name Means

Contact

Offices

  • Tom Sacchi

    UNIT9 New York Inc.
    175 Varick Street
    New York, NY 10014
    United States of America

    tom@unit9.com
    +1 646 717 0250

  • Michelle Craig

    Creative Partner,UNIT9 Films
    Office Coming Soon

    michelle@unit9.com
    +1 424 3957 397

    Tom Sacchi,
    Partner, UNIT9

    tom@unit9.com
    +1 646 717 0250

  • UNIT9 Ltd.
    2-4 Hoxton Square
    London N1 6NU
    United Kingdom

    info@unit9.com
    +44 207 613 3330

    UNIT9 Films
    87-91 Hackney Road
    London
    E2 8FE

    +44 207 729 9512

  • UNIT9 Berlin

    Josh Fruttiger
    joshua.fruttiger@unit9.com
    +49 157 56775288

  • Francesco Bernabei

    UNIT9 Italy
    Via Giuseppe Giusti 1R
    50121 Firenze
    Italia
    +39 3331385127
    francesco@unit9.com


UK Representation

Agent Elson

Kate Elson
Founder & CEO

Tel: 07970943464
Email: kate@agentelson.com


East Coast Representation

Aarra, Digital Representation 

James O’Brien
Founder & CEO

Tel: 212.533.8526
Email: james@aarra.com

We Are Simpatico

Jolie Miller
Founder & CEO

Tel: 212 352 1884
Email: jolie@wearesimpatico.com


Mid West Representation

Aarra, Digital Representation 

Dan Fields
VP, Business Development

Cell: 916-870-9969
Email: dan@aarra.com


West Coast Representation

Reber Covington / SF

Rebecca Reber
rebecca@rebercovington.net
o +1 415 398 4944
c +1 415 215 4944

Samantha Addy
samantha@rebercovington.net
o +1 415 398 4944
c +1 917 312 1895

Reber Covington / LA

Brooke Covington
brooke@rebercovington.net
o +1 310 459 9711
c +1 310 980 8617

Andrea Uzcåtegui-Levy
andrea@rebercovington.net
o +1 310 459 9711
c +1 310 903 9497

 

Aarra, Digital Representation 

Dan Fields
VP, Business Development

Cell: 916-870-9969
Email: dan@aarra.com


General Information

Headquarters:
2-4 Hoxton Square
London N1 6NU
United Kingdom

+44 207 613 3330
info@unit9.com

If you found any security issues please contact us at security@unit9.com